Mitarbeiter

 

Pascal Fleischer
Dipl. Ing. MSc/ETH/HTL/SIA +41 44 344 41 81 p.fleischer
       
Adrian Egger Dr. sc. nat. ETH Geophysik +41 44 344 41 92 a.egger
Philipp Huber
Dipl. Bau-Ing. ETH, exec. MBA +41 44 344 41 82 ph.huber
Daniele Cavalli Dipl. Bau-Ing. BSc +41 44 344 41 93 d.cavalli
       
       
Dalibor Arizanov Dipl. Techniker HF, Konstrukteur +41 44 344 41 94 d.arizanov
Nicola Babic Zeichner +41 44 344 41 91 n.babic
Alexander Caro Zeichnerlehrling +41 44 344 41 95 a.caro
       
Vreni Hefti Sekretariat +41 44 344 41 74 v.hefti
       
      Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!