Employee

 

Pascal Fleischer
Grad. Eng. MSc/ETH/HTL/SIA +41 44 344 41 81 p.fleischer
       
Adrian Egger Dr. sc. nat. ETH Geophysik +41 44 344 41 92 a.egger
Daniele Cavalli Grad. Civil Eng. BSc +41 44 344 41 93 d.cavalli
Fiona Hefti Grad. Civil Eng. MSc/ETH +41 44 344 41 82 f.hefti
Dalibor Arizanov Draftsman, Site manager  +41 44 344 41 94  d.arizanov 
       
       
Nicola Babic Draftsman +41 44 344 41 91 n.babic
Alexander Caro Draftsman apprentice +41 44 344 41 95 a.caro
       
Vreni Hefti Administration/Secretary +41 44 344 41 74 v.hefti
Jackie Rufer Administration/Secretary +41 44 344 41 90 j.rufer
       

    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.