Unser Team

 

Pascal Fleischer
Dipl. Ing. MSc/ETH/HTL/SIA +41 44 344 41 81 p.fleischer
       
Adrian Egger Dr. sc. nat. ETH Geophysik +41 44 344 41 92 a.egger
Daniele Cavalli Dipl. Bau-Ing. BSc +41 44 344 41 93 d.cavalli
Manuela Fehr
MSc ETH Bauing. +41 44 344 41 82 m.fehr
Dalibor Arizanov Dipl. Techniker HF, Konstrukteur +41 44 344 41 94 d.arizanov
Gabriela Gassner Dipl. nat. ETH Geophysik +41 44 344 41 90 g.gassner
Kevin Enz Bauzeichner +41 44 344 41 91 k.enz
       
Fillip Grollimund Zeichnerlehrling +41 44 344 41 95 f.grollimund
       
Jackie Rufer Backoffice +41 44 344 41 74  j.rufer
       
      Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!