Our Team

 

Pascal Fleischer
Grad. Eng. MSc/ETH/HTL/SIA +41 44 344 41 81 p.fleischer
       
Adrian Egger Dr. sc. nat. ETH Geophysics +41 44 344 41 92 a.egger
Daniele Cavalli Grad. Civil Eng. BSc +41 44 344 41 93 d.cavalli
Manuela Fehr
Civil Eng. MSc/ETH +41 44 344 41 82 m.fehr
Dalibor Arizanov Draftsman, Site manager +41 44 344 41 94 d.arizanov
Gabriela Gassner Grad. nat. ETH Geophysics +41 44 344 41 90 g.gassner
Kevin Enz Draftsman +41 44 344 41 91 k.enz
       
Fillip Grollimund Draftsman apprentice +41 44 344 41 95 f.grollimund
       
Jackie Rufer Back office +41 44 344 41 74  j.rufer
       
      This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.